Home > Uncategorized > Goodbye Facebook

Goodbye Facebook

I enjoyed communicating with family and friends on your platform. I heard rumors about you, but until now I gave you the benefit of the doubt. But your recently revealed actions (and inactions) have hurt people I love, and literally millions of others as well. By your choices you show that you do not care about anyone. You care only for your profits.

I will no longer participate, and I hope others will join me in leaving you. Perhaps punishments await you as these new revelations are examined by governments worldwide. Perhaps not. But as an individual, I can best repay your misdeeds by ignoring you, because attention is your existence.

As of today, you no longer exist in my world.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment