Soon

light03While CD Baby inspects the EP for digital and physical distribution, I am making ready to send copies of the CD and thank-yous to the wonderful people who supported this effort.  I belong to a remarkable, generous community and I am very grateful.  If you gave your support and are reading this now, THANK YOU.  I look forward to sending you your CD.

While I am waiting for the release of the EP I am thinking of the next Rubenoff Project endeavor to come, choosing music and playing with art, writing some new stuff and practicing my instruments.  As it is taking shape in my mind it will be more instrumental and less vocal, with more of a Latin feel.  In any case it will be fun.  🙂

Of course I will let you all know when and where “Songs of Love, Despair and Regret” becomes available for purchase.  I’m sure that will be soon.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

