Home > music, music production, Notes from the Spirit > Launch is Successful

Launch is Successful

mic

My Kickstarter Campaign has been successfully launched and is on schedule toward the goal of raising $8,000 by May 25th, 11 pm Eastern Time.  So far backers have pledged more than 10% of the goal.  I have been working hard to bring attention to the enterprise and I am starting to see it begin to pay off, but more than this, I am having fun.

One of the more enjoyable tasks is going through my catalog of music to work toward final decisions about what I want to record.  It’s fun to listen to recordings and imagine how great they’ll sound in the studio.

You can search Tom Rubenoff Kickstarter to find my campaign.  My video pitch came out pretty good I think, and there are some tunes to listen to and a video of me singing.  That ought to make it worth the trip :p

Continuing with high hopes.  Hope you’ll stop by and maybe pledge support.

Cheers.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

