Home > Criticism, music, Poetry > New and Review

New and Review

This week The Poetry Locksmith reviews “Dearest Creature,” a book of poems by an exceedingly interesting poet named Amy Gerstler.  Earlier this week we added a new poet to our roster, Christopher Hivner.  I hope you’ll stop by and enjoy both the article and the review.  I do write an entertaining review, I think and Chris Hivner’s poetry is certainly worth reading.  I mean, if it wasn’t I would not have published it, right?

I’m pretty excited because I am going to be the horn section for the R & B band, Unclaimed Freight on Thursday as long as my train runs on schedule.  I am looking forward to that unique feel of vocals, rhythm section and trombone.  Yeah, I’m psyched.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

