Home > music, Poetry > Sensuality, Etc.

Sensuality, Etc.

This week at Eye On Life we have another poem from Pascale de Comarmond.  This one is called “Happiness unwrapped” and gives us a very sensual experience indeed.  We hope you’ll stop by.

Elsewhere I am thoroughly engaged in two bands.   Tomorrow I am playing a wedding with the Klezmer band and Wednesday I’ll be with the R&B band rehearsing for three gigs already scheduled in June and July.

I am having fun and I hope you are, too.

Oh, and I wrote an article about success.

Categories: music, Poetry Tags: , , , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

