Home > existence, Poetry > Been Worthwhile a While

Been Worthwhile a While

Sorry to be absent.  I have been busy being a Trustee of the condominium I live in and making music and I’ve had almost no time to even write poetry!  How awful.  But I did write one poem that you can go read if you feel like it.  It’s about who’s a poet and who’s not.

Also Donal Mahoney has gifted Eye On Life with yet another great poem.  Please stop by and have a read.  There is lots of other great stuff to read at Eye On Life Online Magazine, too.

So tonight I rehearsed with the Klezmer band and tomorrow its the blues band.  In the mean time I’m supposed to write a letter for the condo, but guess what?  I’m pretty damned tired, so I am going to bed.  The letter will have to wait.

Yet in this Universe, everything for a reason.  Good luck to us.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

