Home > Poetry > Technically Three

Technically Three

Technically three poems behind on the NaPoWriMo thing, but I’ll catch up you just wait and see.  I have written a couple of things… I just haven’t finished them.  Sigh.

Nevertheless I have been far from idle, and no one’s idol, but I digress.  Today we have a new poem by Donal Mahoney at Eye On Life Online Magazine called, “Hermit’s Confession.”  It’s a good one I think you’ll agree.  On or about Monday I’ll have another poet new to Eye On Life who I think you will also find compelling and well worth the read.

I’ll, um, post to keep you posted.  🙂

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

