Home > existence, Social Criticism > Against Violence

Against Violence

I trust the universe to unfold as it should. I believe in positive outcomes. I expect things to work out all right, one way or another.

I say these things in the face of both the holocaust of the past and the near future when we will all face radical changes in the ways in which we live.

I regret nothing. I look to a bright future of peace and love in which all life is valued for the precious and rare commodity that it is.

May you feel strong.
May you feel safe.
May you feel happy.
May your life unfold with ease.

  1. January 23, 2011 at 6:08 pm

    This is powerful and beautiful.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

